• Home
  • AboutVRU
    • Message
    • History
    • Administrative
  • Admission
  • Academic
  • CampusLife
  • International
  • Contact
About International Relations Division
Overview
The International Relations Division (IRD) was established under the Office of Academic Affairs and Registration. Since 2010, the IRD has been under the Office of the President so that it can be representative of VRU international policies and so that it can increase the scope of the university’s international activities as well as increasing worldwide recognition of Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University.

Mission
1.Generate and implement academic collaborations with both domestic and international organizations.
2.Coordinate and facilitate all academic collaborative programs between VRU and other educational institutions, both nationally and internationally.
3.Develop collaborative relationships between VRU and other international academic institutions.
4.Assist and support the university staff and students in participating in academic seminars and conferences and disseminating their knowledge, both within Thailand and internationally.
5.Support all VRU projects that benefit the potential development of VRU instructors and students.
6.Develop IRD’s own information technology systems, as well as various types of print media, for use in contacting and exchanging information with other organizations and educational institutions in Thailand and overseas.
7.Manage funds and fellowships to enhance and maximize the benefits and support available for VRU international academic exchange programs.
8.Support all cultural exchange programs between VRU and other international institutions in order to disseminate Thai culture.

Organization

Vice President

Associate Professor Dr. Karin Kandananond

Email: kandananond@hotmail.com

Head of International Relations

Dr. Rojjanant Songyoo

Email: rojjanant@gmail.com

International Relations Officer

Acting Sub Lt. Nahatai Grasaesen

Email: nahatai@vru.ac.th

International Relations Officer

Miss Wilunda Kajonpai

Email: wkajonpai181@hotmail.com

International Relations Officer

Miss Pimchanok Chuduang

Email: pimchanok1004@hotmail.com

International Relations Officer

Mr. Nattawut Wancheang

Email: nattawut804@gmail.com


Organization
Office of International Relations and International Academic Affairs Floor 1, Princess Srinagarindra Builiding, Valaya Alongkorn Rajabhat University under the Royal Patronage, 1 Moo 20 Phahonyothin Road, Klongluang District, Pathumthani 13180, Thailand Tel: +66 25290674-7 (Ext. 493) +6629091756 Fax: +6629091756 Email: ird@vru.ac.th Facebook: Ird Vru